Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/06/2018
10:30 am

Location
Peewinkle's Puppet Studio

Categories


The whole family will enjoy this music-and-puppet-filled Christmas variety show. Mozart & Ludmilla, the mice who live in the piano, host this well-loved show. A perfect gift for the family.

Tickets are $12 and include popcorn. Children under two are free. Call 317-232-1637 for tickets.

Full show schedule

  • Sunday, December 2 – 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 6 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 7 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 8 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 9 – 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 13 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 14 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 15 – 10:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 20 – 10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 21 – 10:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 22 – 10:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 27 – 10:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.
Christmas at the Peewinkles Puppet Studio

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.