Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/24/2019
6:30 pm

Location
Eagle Creek Marina

Categories


Pitch a blanket, bring some chairs, or cruise in on your boat to enjoy some local folk or jazz tunes every Wednesday night June–August down at the Marina. Both “In Concert with Nature” and “Jazz on the Point” concert series begin at 6:30pm, and the concession stand remains open until 7pm. Picnics are welcome, and cost is free with park admission.

In the event of possible inclement weather, please follow Eagle Creek Park on Facebook to stay up-to-date on any cancellation.

2019 Lineup

Eagle Creek Park: Jazz on the Point

Wednesday, May 29
Charlie Ballantine Quartet

Wednesday, June 12
Owl Music Group w/ Special Guest

Wednesday, June 26
Gary Walters & Friends

Wednesday, July 10
Amanda Gardier Quintet

Wednesday, July 24
Rob Dixon & Triology

Wednesday, August 7
Monica Herzig Acoustic Project

Eagle Creek Park: In Concert with Nature

Wednesday, June 5
Blackberry Jam – The Folk Band

Wednesday, June 19
Bill Price & His Band of Skeptics

Wednesday, July 3
The Half Step Sisters

Wednesday, July 17
The Honey Dewdrops

Wednesday, July 31
Midwest Rhythm Exchange

Wednesday, August 14
Tim Grimm

Eagle Creek Park Summer Concerts

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.