Escape the Eclipse

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/15/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location
Glendale Branch - Indianapolis Public Library

Categories


Legend has it that a solar eclipse happens when the sun and moon are fighting. To ensure the world is not encased in darkness forever, kids must work together to uncover clues while learning about solar eclipses during this escape room program. Will you be able to escape the eclipse? Ages 6 and up.
Registration opens on Thursday, February 1 2024 at 9:00am
Monday, March 04: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
 Decatur Branch
Monday, March 11: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
 West Indianapolis Branch
Monday, March 18: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
 Franklin Road Branch
Monday, March 18: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
 Beech Grove Branch
Tuesday, March 19: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
 West Perry Branch
Tuesday, March 19: 4:30pm – 5:30pm
 Southport Branch

 

Monday, March 25: 4:30pm – 5:30pm
 Wayne Branch
Tuesday, March 26: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
 Eagle Branch
Monday, April 01: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
 Fort Ben Branch
Monday, April 01: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
 Lawrence Branch
Tuesday, April 02: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
 Spades Park Branch
Monday, April 08: 4:30pm – 5:30pm
 Garfield Park Branch
Tuesday, April 09: 4:30pm – 5:30pm
 College Avenue Branch
Monday, April 15: 5:00pm – 6:00pm
 Glendale Branch
Monday, April 15: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
 Michigan Road Branch
Tuesday, April 16: 6:30pm – 7:30pm
 Michigan Road Branch
Tuesday, April 23: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
 Irvington Branch
Tuesday, April 30: 5:00pm – 6:00pm
East 38th Street Branch
Monday, May 06: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
 Martindale-Brightwood Branch
Monday, May 13: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
 Haughville Branch
Tuesday, May 21: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
 Central Library
Escape the Eclipse

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top