Peewinkle’s “The Sleeping Beauty”

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/24/2016
10:00 am

Location
Peewinkle's Puppet Studio

Categories No Categories


Enjoy a vintage marionette show, complete with scenery and rising curtain. These classic marionettes will bring the story to life for your children. Purchase tickets online.

 

Thursday, March 2410am
Friday, March 2510am
Saturday, March 26 – 10:30am & 1pm
Thursday, March 31  – 10am & Noon
Friday, April 1 – 10am & Noon
Saturday, April 2 – 10:30am & 1pm
Sunday, April 31 & 3pm
Thursday, April 7 – 10am & Noon
Friday, April 8 – 10am & Noon
Saturday, April 9 – 10:30am & 1pm
Sunday, April 101 & 3pm
Thursday, April 14 – 10am & Noon
Friday, April 15 – 10am & Noon
Saturday April 16 – 10:30am & 1pm

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.