Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/20/2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location
East 38th Street Branch - Indianapolis Public Library

Categories


Children and teens ages 6 – 17 are invited to create their own slime with Ripple Mobile Arts. Add beads, foam, clay or sand, choose a color, and practice many fun exercises with your new slime!

Register at the below links:

Monday, February 17: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Garfield Park Branch
Thursday, February 20: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
East 38th Street Branch
Saturday, February 29: 11:00am – 12:00pm
Michigan Road Branch
Saturday, February 29: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
West Indianapolis Branch
Wednesday, March 04: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Franklin Road Branch
Tuesday, March 17: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
East Washington Branch
Tuesday, March 24: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Southport Branch
Wednesday, March 25: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Beech Grove Branch
Thursday, March 26: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Decatur Branch
Saturday, March 28: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Fountain Square Branch
Monday, March 30: 11:00am – 12:00pm
Central Library
Slime Class for Kids | Indy Public Libraries

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.