Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/18/2019
2:00 pm

Location
Pike Branch Indianapolis Public Library

Categories


Teens are invited to make their own mini self-published, D.I.Y.-style ZINE. Learn to plan, design and create your own ZINE. Whether you like comics, fiction, art, or even cake, the subject matter is limited only by your imagination! Register below for you local library.
West Indianapolis Branch
Monday, June 17: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Franklin Road Branch
Wednesday, June 19: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Fountain Square Branch
Thursday, June 20: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
InfoZone Branch
Saturday, June 22: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Glendale Branch
Tuesday, June 25: 11:00am – 12:00pm
Lawrence Branch
Wednesday, June 26: 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Wayne Branch
Saturday, June 29: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Central Library
Tuesday, July 02: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Brightwood Branch
Saturday, July 06: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Michigan Road Branch
Monday, July 15: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Beech Grove Branch
Tuesday, July 16: 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Pike Branch
Thursday, July 18: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
East 38th Street Branch
Saturday, July 27: 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Teen Zine Making Workshop | Indy Public Libraries

We do our best to provide the most relevant and timely information to our readers, but please confirm dates, times, and availability before attending an event. Events are posted on IWK from information found on, but not limited to, attraction sites, government city sites; as well as submissions from individual attractions, press releases and PR firms. All events are subject to change without notice and Indy with Kids cannot be held responsible.